Restrictions in Srinagar parts today: Admin



    Srinagar: The District administration in Srinagar has decided to impose restrictions in jurisdictions of seven police stations in Old city areas.

    An official in the administration told KNS that complete restrictions will be imposed in Rainawari, Nowhatta, Khanyar, Safakdal, M R Gunj, while partial restrictions will be imposed in in Kralkhud and Maisuma areas.

    Joint Resistance Leadership has called for observing October 27 as ‘Black Day’.