KA Web Desk

Restrictions in Srinagar parts tomorrow

Restrictions in Srinagar parts tomorrow
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar, Jan 20 : According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, Dr. Syed Abid Rasheed Shah, complete restrictions under Section 144 CrPC will be imposed within the territorial jurisdictions of Khanyar, Rainawari, Nowhatta, Safakadal, MR Gunj, Maisuma and Kralkhud police stations of the district on 21 January (Sunday).

The restrictions have been imposed as a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident. (GNS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *