Rahul sets up election committee for MP


New Delhi, Aug 10  :   Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Friday approved the setting up of the election committee for Madhya Pradesh, comprising of PCC president Kamal Nath and MPs Jyotiraditya Scindia and Digvijay Singh.

The election committee also includes members of the frontal organisations as also chairmen of the SC Department, OBC Department, Minority Department and the Kissan Congress, a release by AICC General Secretary Ashok Gehlot said.