Grand Eidgah T-20: Bangroo Eleven won title


Shabroz Malik

Pattan: Bangroo  Eleven winner up  Grand  Eidgah T-20 final   batting  first Palpora Super Kings put 134 on board in reply Bangroo Eleven  chase in 17th over winner amount was 40 thousand  and runner team honour  by thousand  Shahid  Ahmed from palpora  declared  Man of the Series  and Ajaz Ahmed from Bangroo Eleven was hero of the day sports  sensation  of Kashmir.  Abid Pathan was chief guest on the occasion.