PSL T-20 concludes at Zindpeer Sahib stadium Pattan


Star 11 Pattan wins PSL Title

Shabroz Malik was awarded for best reporter

Pattan: Today the final match of Pattan Super League T-20 was played at Zindpeer Sahib Stadium Patttan between Friends 11 Tangmarg

Whereas Friends 11 Tangmarg won the toss and set the target of 157 in the prescribed twenty overs, which was chased by Star 11 Pattan in eighteen overs with the loose of seven wickets

Whereas the PSL title won by Star 11 Pattan eighteen overs by four wickets

Imtiyaz Lafty of Star 11 Pattan was given Man of the match for taking four wickets and sixteen runs whereas as Mohammad Asim from Friends 11 Tangmarg was rewarded as Man of the series for his best performance during the series

Whereas the final match was witnessed by huge number of sports lovers in the Zindpeer Stadium Pattan

While talking to correspondent, Chairman Sports Association Pattan Nayeem Ahmad Bhat said that the PSL was the biggest league in the history of Pattan Cricket and was started by the association without the support of any organizations of the valley.

Bhat said that hundreds of youth are being given platform by the Association but none of the organizations help them

Meanwhile Tameel Irshaad Correspondent Shabrooz Malik was rewarded for best coverage during the PSL cricket series

Comments are closed.