PM, Sonia, Rahul, Advani cast vote for Presidential election

    New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Congress President Sonia Gandhi, party vice president Rahul Gandhi and veteran BJP leader L K Advani were among those who cast their vote to elect the 14th President of the country .
    Polling is underway in Parliament and state assemblies for electing the 14th President of the country.
    PM Modi was among the early voters for the Presidential election in Parliament. (UNI)